Günther Freiherr von Salza
Partner


T +49 (0) 221 2045-212
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
v.salza@koenig-reeker.com

Christian Baumguertel
Partner


T +49 (0) 221 2045-244
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
c.baumguertel@koenig-reeker.com

Klaus Riechmann
Executive Director


T +49 (0) 221 2045-210
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
k.riechmann@koenig-reeker.com


 

 

Stefan Ditt
Senior Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-211
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
s.ditt@koenig-reeker.com

Thomas Vogelmann
Senior Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-218
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
t.vogelmann@koenig-reeker.com

Daniel Henschel-Baumguertel
Senior Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-251
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
d.henschel@koenig-reeker.com

Stephan Wickern
Senior Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-217
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
s.wickern@koenig-reeker.com

Tamer Koc
Senior Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-252
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
t.koc@koenig-reeker.com

Ulrich Wolters
Senior Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-232
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
u.wolters@koenig-reeker.com

Thorben Marquardt
Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-250
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
t.marquardt@koenig-reeker.com

Janis Teschke
Assistant Account Manager


T +49 (0) 221 2045-228
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
j.teschke@koenig-reeker.com