Günther Freiherr von Salza
Partner

T +49 (0) 221 2045-212
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
v.salza@koenig-reeker.com

Christian Baumguertel
Partner and
Senior Account Manager

T +49 (0) 221 2045-244
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
c.baumguertel@koenig-reeker.com

Klaus Riechmann
Executive Director and
Senior Account Manager

T +49 (0) 221 2045-210
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
k.riechmann@koenig-reeker.com

Martha Crisan
Senior Manager
Finance and HR

T +49 (0) 221 2045-224
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
m.crisan@koenig-reeker.com

Thomas Vogelmann
Senior Account Manager
Treaty and Covers

T +49 (0) 221 2045-218
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
t.vogelmann@koenig-reeker.com

Ulrich Wolters
Senior Account Manager
Facultative

T +49 (0) 221 2045-232
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
u.wolters@koenig-reeker.com

Stefan Ditt
Chief Actuary and
Senior Manager IT-Products

T +49 (0) 221 2045-211
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
s.ditt@koenig-reeker.com

Tamer Koc
Senior Account Manager
Facultative

T +49 (0) 221 2045-252
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
t.koc@koenig-reeker.com

Stephan Wickern
Senior Account Manager
Treaty

T +49 (0) 221 2045-217
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
s.wickern@koenig-reeker.com

Daniel Henschel-Baumguertel
Senior Account Manager
Facultative, Treaty

T +49 (0) 221 2045-251
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
d.henschel@koenig-reeker.com

Thorben Marquardt
Account Manager
Facultative

T +49 (0) 221 2045-250
F +49 (0) 221 2045-241
t.marquardt@koenig-reeker.com